Q. What hours are you open?

Answer

http://www.wakehealth.edu/Library/About/Library-Hours-and-Holidays.htm

Carpenter Library Hours  

Main Campus - 1st FL Gray Bldg
Sun           1 pm - Midnight
Mon-Thu     7 am - Midnight 
Fri             7 am - 6 pm 
Sat            10 am - 6 pm 
 

Student Resource Center

Downtown - 3rd FL BGSME
Sun - Thu    Noon - 8 pm
Fri - Sat      Noon - 6 pm

Holidays 2017 

January 1 (Sun) New Year’s Day 2017 CLOSED
January 2 (Mon) New Year’s Day 2017 observed CLOSED
January 16 (Mon) MLK Jr Birthday  CLOSED
April 16 (Sun) Easter CLOSED
May 29 (Mon) Memorial Day CLOSED
July 4 (Tue) Independence Day CLOSED
September 4 (Mon) Labor Day CLOSED
November 23 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
December 17 (Sun) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 18 (Mon) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 19 (Tue) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 20 (Wed) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 21 (Thu) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 22 (Fri) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 23 (Sat) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 24 (Sun) Christmas Eve CLOSED
December 25 (Mon) Christmas Day CLOSED
December 26 (Tue) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 27 (Wed) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 28 (Thu) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 29 (Fri) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 30 (Sat) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
December 31 (Sun) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OPEN
January 1 (Mon) New Year’s Day 2018 CLOSED
 
  • Last Updated May 11, 2017
  • Views 5
  • Answered By Julie James

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0